Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Susan Faircloth

Susan Faircloth,
Director, School of Education

Professor

(970) 491-6316
susan.faircloth@colostate.edu
209 Education

Susan Becker

Susan Becker,
Financial Coordinator

(970) 491-3993
susan.becker@colostate.edu
104 Education

Ben Bongers

Ben Bongers,
Academic Support and Educator Preparation Coordinator - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-4025
ben.bongers@colostate.edu
111 Education

Barry Carroll

Barry Carroll,
Office Manager

(970) 491-6317
barry.carroll@colostate.edu
209 Education

Kelli Clark

Kelli Clark,
Graduate Programs Coordinator

(970) 491-2093
kelli.clark@colostate.edu
215 Education

Cathy Hagenbaumer

Cathy Hagenbaumer,
Assistant Business Officer

(970) 491-4332
cathy.hagenbaumer@colostate.edu
104 Education

Melissa Pickett

Melissa Pickett,
Communications and Website Administrator

(970) 491-3167
melissa.pickett@colostate.edu
202 Education

Heidi Propp

Heidi Propp,
Assistant to the Director

(970) 491-6316
heidi.propp@colostate.edu
202 Education

FACULTY

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Sharon K. Anderson

Sharon K. Anderson,
Professor

(970) 491-6861
sharon.anderson@colostate.edu
210 Education

Antonette Aragon

Antonette Aragon,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-5208
antonette.aragon@colostate.edu
211 Education

Vincent Basile

Vincent Basile,
Assistant Professor

Faculty Associate - Ethnic Studies Department

(970) 491-2974
vincent.basile@colostate.edu
206 Education

Daniel Birmingham

Daniel Birmingham,
Assistant Professor

Coordinator - Education, Equity, and Transformation Ph.D. specialization

(970) 491-3979
daniel.birmingham@colostate.edu
224 Education

Laurie Carlson

Laurie Carlson,
Associate Professor

Coordinator - M.A. in Counseling and Career Development

(970) 491-6826
laurie.carlson@colostate.edu
226 Education

Jenn Castor

Jenn Castor,
Professional Development Collaborator, Instructor - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-3764
jennifer.castor@colostate.edu
105I Education

Dae Seok Chai

Dae Seok Chai,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-3797
DaeSeok.Chai@colostate.edu
204 Education

Thomas J. Chermack

Thomas J. Chermack,
Professor

Coordinator - Organizational Learning, Performance and Change Ph.D. specialization

Founder and Director - Scenario Planning Institute

(970) 491-1157
thomas.chermack@colostate.edu
223 Education

Kara Coffino

Kara Coffino,
Assistant Professor

Co-Director - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-5681
kara.coffino@colostate.edu
102 Education

Donna Cooner

Donna Cooner,
Professor

(970) 491-5292
donna.cooner@colostate.edu
105F Education

Derek Decker

Derek Decker,
Assistant Professor
Adviser - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-5292
Derek.Decker@colostate.edu
111 Education

Jody Drager

Jody Drager,
Career Development Coordinator, School District Liaison, and Instructor - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-4669
Jody.Drager@colostate.edu
105I Education

James Folkestad

James Folkestad,
Professor

Director - Center for the Analytics of Learning and Teaching (C-ALT)

(970) 491-7823
james.folkestad@colostate.edu
244 Education

Wendy Fothergill

Wendy Fothergill,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-5290
wendy.fothergill@colostate.edu
111 Education

Heidi Frederiksen

Heidi Frederiksen,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-5292
heidi.frederiksen@colostate.edu
105G Education

Gene Gloeckner

Gene Gloeckner,
Professor

Chair - Research Methods Committee

(970) 491-7661
gene.gloeckner@colostate.edu
241 Education

Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-6289
jessica.gonzalez2@colostate.edu
225 Education

Pamela Graglia

Pamela Graglia,
Assistant Professor

Assistant Program Coordinator - M.S. in Student Affairs in Higher Education


pamela.graglia@colostate.edu
Kalpana Gupta

Kalpana Gupta,
Assistant Professor

Co-Coordinator - Adult Education and Training M.Ed. specialization

(720) 280-9423
kalpana.gupta@colostate.edu
230 Education

Louise Jennings

Louise Jennings,
Professor

Affiliate Faculty - Women and Gender Studies

(970) 491-5425
louise.jennings@colostate.edu
222 Education

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson,
Instructor, Co-Chair - M.S. in Student Affairs in Higher Education
Assistant Director - Office for Student Leadership, Involvement, and Community Engagement

(970) 689-2175
jennifer.jo.johnson@colostate.edu
210 Lory Student Center

Leann Kaiser

Leann Kaiser,
Assistant Professor

Co-Coordinator - Adult Education and Training M.Ed. specialization

(307) 760-9282
leann.kaiser@colostate.edu
232 Education

Linda Kuk

Linda Kuk,
Associate Professor Emerita

linda.kuk@colostate.edu

Bryan Lamb

Bryan Lamb,
Instructor

Field Experience Coordinator - M.A. in Counseling and Career Development

(970) 491-5802
Bryan.Lamb@colostate.edu
239 Education

Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis,
Assistant Professor

(970) 682-5703
Angela.Lewis@colostate.edu
243 Education

Tobin Lopes

Tobin Lopes,
Assistant Professor

Co-Coordinator - Adult Education and Training M.Ed. specialization

(970) 491-3172
tobin.lopes@colostate.edu
233 Education

Susan Lynham

Susan Lynham,
Associate Professor

Coordinator - Organizational Learning, Performance and Change M.Ed. specialization

Co-Director - Scenario Planning Institute

(970) 491-7624
susan.lynham@colostate.edu
214 Education

Carole Makela

Carole Makela,
Professor

(970) 491-5141
makela@cahs.colostate.edu
105J Education

Dawn Mallette

Dawn Mallette,
Assistant Professor

Associate Director for Online Degrees and Distance Programs

(970) 491-5319
dawn.mallette@colostate.edu
203 Education

David McKelfresh

David McKelfresh,

Co-Coordinator - Higher Education Leadership Ph.D. specialization

Executive Director - Assessment and Research

(970) 491-4722
david.mcKelfresh@colostate.edu
201 Administration

Kelly McKenna

Kelly McKenna,
Assistant Professor

Associate Director - Center for the Analytics of Learning and Teaching (C-ALT)

(970) 491-5160
kelly.mckenna@colostate.edu
212 Education

David Most

David Most,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-6464
david.most@colostate.edu
245 Education

Susana Munoz

Susana Muñoz,
Assistant Professor

Co-Coordinator - Higher Education Leadership Ph.D. specialization

(970) 491-6812
susana.munoz@colostate.edu
205 Education

Jackie Peila-Shuster

Jackie Peila-Shuster,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-7757
Jackie.Peila-Shuster@colostate.edu
227 Education

OiYan Poon

OiYan Poon,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-5029
OiYan.Poon@colostate.edu
246 Education

Don Quick

Don Quick,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-4683
don.quick@colostate.edu
237 Education

Juliana Searle

Juliana Searle,
Student Teaching Coordinator, Key Adviser - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-5292
Juliana.Searle@colostate.edu
100B Education

Ann Sebald

Ann Sebald,
Assistant Professor

Co-Chair - Center for Educator Preparation

(970) 491-5292
Ann.Sebald@colostate.edu
103 Education

Cerissa Stevenson

Cerissa Stevenson,
Associate Professor

Coordinator - Early Childhood Teacher Licensure

(970) 491-0922
cerissa.stevenson@colostate.edu
242 Education

Dafina-Lazarus (D-L) Stewart

Dafina-Lazarus (D-L) Stewart,
Professor

Co-Chair - M.S. in Student Affairs in Higher Education

Faculty Associate, Women’s Studies Program - Center for Women's Studies and Gender Research<

(970) 491-5805
D-L.Stewart@colostate.edu
105H Education

William Timpson

William Timpson,
Professor

(970) 491-7630
william.timpson@colostate.edu
105E Education

Jill Zarestky

Jill Zarestky,
Assistant Professor

Affiliate Faculty - School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Affiliate Faculty - Center for Women's Studies and Gender Research

(970) 491-6867
jill.zarestky@colostate.edu
213 Education

VISITING FACULTY

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Kahirol Bin Mohd Salleh

Kahirol Bin Mohd Salleh,
Visiting Associate Professor and Postdoctoral Scholar


kahirol.mohd_salleh@colostate.edu
238 Education

Nor Lisa Binti Sulaiman

Nor Lisa Binti Sulaiman,
Visiting Associate Professor and Postdoctoral Scholar


norlisa@colostate.edu
238 Education

Pei-Jung Wang

Pei-Jung (Grace) Wang,
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow


Pei-Jung.Wang@colostate.edu
239 Education